Funds Holding DEACU
HolderAmountPosition Size
($ in 1000's)
 As of
Governors Lane LP3,000,000$30,180 06/30/2019
     DEACU3,000,000$30,180 06/30/2019
Magnetar Financial LLC2,000,000$20,120 06/30/2019
     DEACU2,000,000$20,120 06/30/2019
HGC Investment Management Inc.1,856,210$18,674 06/30/2019
     DEACU1,856,210$18,674 06/30/2019
Arrowgrass Capital Partners US LP1,750,000$17,605 06/30/2019
     DEACU1,750,000$17,605 06/30/2019
Owl Creek Asset Management L.P.1,500,000$15,090 06/30/2019
     DEACU1,500,000$15,090 06/30/2019
Davidson Kempner Capital Management LP1,500,000$15,075 06/30/2019
     DEACU1,500,000$15,075 06/30/2019
Deutsche Bank AG1,400,000$14,084 06/30/2019
     DEACU1,400,000$14,084 06/30/2019
Basso Capital Management L.P.1,375,000$13,833 06/30/2019
     DEACU1,375,000$13,833 06/30/2019
Fortress Investment Group LLC1,250,000$12,575 06/30/2019
     DEACU1,250,000$12,575 06/30/2019
Boussard & Gavaudan Investment Management LLP1,003,270$10,103 06/30/2019
     DEACU1,003,270$10,103 06/30/2019
Marshall Wace LLP1,000,000$10,060 06/30/2019
     DEACU1,000,000$10,060 06/30/2019
Echo Street Capital Management LLC1,000,000$10,060 06/30/2019
     DEACU1,000,000$10,060 06/30/2019
Moore Capital Management LP1,000,000$10,060 06/30/2019
     DEACU1,000,000$10,060 06/30/2019
Alberta Investment Management Corp1,000,000$10,060 06/30/2019
     DEACU1,000,000$10,060 06/30/2019
Apollo Management Holdings L.P.900,000$9,054 06/30/2019
     DEACU900,000$9,054 06/30/2019
Advisory Research Inc.750,000$7,545 06/30/2019
     DEACU750,000$7,545 06/30/2019
HBK Investments L P750,000$7,545 06/30/2019
     DEACU750,000$7,545 06/30/2019
Fir Tree Capital Management LP750,000$7,545 06/30/2019
     DEACU750,000$7,545 06/30/2019
Linden Advisors LP700,000$7,042 06/30/2019
     DEACU700,000$7,042 06/30/2019
Schonfeld Strategic Advisors LLC650,000$6,539 06/30/2019
     DEACU650,000$6,539 06/30/2019
Driehaus Capital Management LLC600,000$6,036 06/30/2019
     DEACU600,000$6,036 06/30/2019
CNH Partners LLC600,000$6,036 06/30/2019
     DEACU600,000$6,036 06/30/2019
Shaolin Capital Management LLC550,000$5,533 06/30/2019
     DEACU550,000$5,533 06/30/2019
Weiss Asset Management LP507,070$5,101 06/30/2019
     DEACU507,070$5,101 06/30/2019
Franklin Resources Inc.500,000$5,030 06/30/2019
     DEACU500,000$5,030 06/30/2019
Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.500,000$5,030 06/30/2019
     DEACU500,000$5,030 06/30/2019
Myriad Asset Management Ltd.500,000$5,030 06/30/2019
     DEACU500,000$5,030 06/30/2019
Longfellow Investment Management Co. LLC439,000$4,416 06/30/2019
     DEACU439,000$4,416 06/30/2019
Kepos Capital LP416,667$4,192 06/30/2019
     DEACU416,667$4,192 06/30/2019
Wolverine Asset Management LLC374,500$3,767 06/30/2019
     DEACU374,500$3,767 06/30/2019
OMERS ADMINISTRATION Corp350,000$3,569 06/30/2019
     DEACU350,000$3,569 06/30/2019
Alyeska Investment Group L.P.250,000$2,515 06/30/2019
     DEACU250,000$2,515 06/30/2019
Verition Fund Management LLC250,000$2,515 06/30/2019
     DEACU250,000$2,515 06/30/2019
Angelo Gordon & CO. L.P.249,600$2,511 06/30/2019
     DEACU249,600$2,511 06/30/2019
Comerica Bank236,840$2,390 06/30/2019
     DEACU236,840$2,390 06/30/2019
Geode Capital Management LLC206,416$2,076 06/30/2019
     DEACU206,416$2,076 06/30/2019
Millennium Management LLC45,195$2,046 06/30/2019
     DEACU45,195$2,046 06/30/2019
Vertex One Asset Management Inc.200,000$2,012 06/30/2019
     DEACU200,000$2,012 06/30/2019
Hudson Bay Capital Management LP200,000$2,012 06/30/2019
     DEACU200,000$2,012 06/30/2019
Monashee Investment Management LLC200,000$2,012 06/30/2019
     DEACU200,000$2,012 06/30/2019
Mint Tower Capital Management B.V.200,000$2,012 06/30/2019
     DEACU200,000$2,012 06/30/2019
Walleye Trading LLC190,000$1,911 06/30/2019
     DEACU190,000$1,911 06/30/2019
Glazer Capital LLC148,856$1,497 06/30/2019
     DEACU148,856$1,497 06/30/2019
Deltec Asset Management LLC100,002$1,006 06/30/2019
     DEACU100,002$1,006 06/30/2019
TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co. L.P.100,000$1,006 06/30/2019
     DEACU100,000$1,006 06/30/2019
Amtrust Financial Services Inc.100,000$1,006 06/30/2019
     DEACU100,000$1,006 06/30/2019
K2 Principal Fund L.P.100,000$1,006 06/30/2019
     DEACU100,000$1,006 06/30/2019
Mangrove Partners100,000$1,006 06/30/2019
     DEACU100,000$1,006 06/30/2019
Boothbay Fund Management LLC100,000$1,006 06/30/2019
     DEACU100,000$1,006 06/30/2019
Berkley W R Corp99,220$998 06/30/2019
     DEACU99,220$998 06/30/2019
Stifel Financial Corp50,700$510 06/30/2019
     DEACU50,700$510 06/30/2019
CSS LLC IL45,300$456 06/30/2019
     DEACU45,300$456 06/30/2019
Antipodean Advisors LLC25,000$252 06/30/2019
     DEACU25,000$252 06/30/2019
Levin Easterly Partners LLC10,000$101 06/30/2019
     DEACU10,000$101 06/30/2019
Proequities Inc.0$0 06/30/2019
     DEACU0$0 06/30/2019

See Summary: Institutional Holders of DEACU
See Details: Top 10 Hedge Funds Holding DEACU

Bill Ackman's: Pershing Square Capital Management
Louis Bacon's: Moore Capital Management
Bruce Berkowitz's: Fairholme Capital Management
Warren Buffett's: Berkshire Hathaway
Steven Cohen's: Point72 Asset Management
Chase Coleman's: Tiger Global Management
Leon Cooperman: Cooperman Leon G
Ray Dalio's: Bridgewater Associates
David Einhorn's: Greenlight Capital
Jeremy Grantham's: Grantham Mayo Van Otterloo
Joel Greenblatt's: Gotham Asset Management
Ken Griffin's: Citadel Advisors
Andreas Halvorsen's: Viking Global Investors
Carl Icahn: Icahn Carl C
Seth Klarman's: Baupost Group
Daniel Loeb's: Third Point
Howard Marks's: Oaktree Capital Management
Victor Mashaal's: Senvest Management
John Paulson's: Paulson & CO.
Nelson Peltz's: Trian Fund Management
Larry Robbins's: Glenview Capital Management
Wilbur Ross's: Invesco Private Capital
Barry Rosenstein's: Jana Partners
Jim Simons's: Renaissance Technologies
Paul Singer's: Elliott Management Corp
George Soros's: Soros Fund Management
Prem Watsa's: Fairfax Financial Holdings
Warren Buffett Dividend Stock Portfolio

Funds Holding DEACU |

Copyright © 2013 - 2019, All Rights Reserved Nothing in Holdings Channel is intended to be investment advice, nor does it represent the opinion of, counsel from, or recommendations by BNK Invest Inc. or any of its affiliates, subsidiaries or partners. None of the information contained herein constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio, transaction, or investment strategy is suitable for any specific person. All viewers agree that under no circumstances will BNK Invest, Inc,. its subsidiaries, partners, officers, employees, affiliates, or agents be held liable for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained. By visiting, using or viewing this site, you agree to the following Full Disclaimer & Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Video widget and videos powered by Market News Video. Quote data delayed at least 20 minutes; data powered by Ticker Technologies, and Mergent. Contact Holdings Channel; Meet Our Editorial Staff.